Skip to content

Delivering the X Factor

Why Workplace Experience and Tech Matters


20 October 2022 • 9:00 EST 14.00 BST • 15.00 CET

Live Panel Webinar

Panelists discuss the modern workplace, trends impacting change, and what to consider when choosing technology to improve employee experience, achieve digital ambitions, and support long-term organizational goals.

Trends in the world of work are driving changes to IWMS software and workplace management technology.

Employee experience, attracting and retaining talent, managing operational costs, and meeting energy efficiency targets are now strategic priorities for mid to large-sized enterprises. As a result, leaders expect more capabilities across operations and maintenance, space utilization, and real estate portfolio management.

Anyone who signs up for the webinar will receive a link to the recording of the event. If you can’t make it on the day, please register. 

Key takeaways

  • Impact of latest trends on digital strategy, governance, and processes
  • Are leaders in a good position to get to where they need to be
  • The future and potential applications for IoT sensors and IWMS software

Register Today

Meet Our Panel

Lara

Lara
Paemen

Managing Director
IFMA EMEA

Oliver

Oliver Ridgwell

VP, EMEA Region
Nuvolo

Simon

Simon Blenkiron

Global Account Technology Advisor
JLL

Kate

Kate
Lister

President
Global Workplace Analytics

Paolo

Paolo
Urizar

Director Information Technology Services
William Blair

Presented in partnership with

Nuvolo Logo-Transparent-Large
EMEA logo-resized